ULB Websites

ULB Website List

 

Sr. No ULB Name ULB Website Link (URL)
1 Longowal http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/longowal/ external link
2 Sunam http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/sunam/ external link
3 Samana http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/samana/ external link
4 Ramdass http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/Ramdass/ external link
5 Phillaur http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/phillaur/ external link
6 Majitha http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/majitha/ external link
7 Jaitu http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/jaitu/ external link
8 Badhni kalan http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/badhnikalan/ external link
9 Budhlada http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/budhlada/ external link
10 Sangat Mandi http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/sangat external link
11 Boha http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/Boha/ external link
12 Khemkaran http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/khemkaran/ external link
13 Bhikhi http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/bhikhi/ external link
14 Ferozepur http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/ferozpur/ external link
15 Jandiala Guru http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/jandiala/ external link
16 Kotfatta http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/kotfatta/ external link
17 Morinda http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/morinda/ external link
18 Ajnala http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/Ajnala/ external link
19 Talwandi Sabo http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/talwandisabo/ external link
20 Mallanwala Khas http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/Mallanwala/ external link
21 Banga http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/banga/ external link
22 Bhucho Mandi http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/bhucho/ external link
23 Bariwala http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/bariwala external link
24 Bareta http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/bareta/ external link
25 Sri Hargobindpur http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/srihargobindpur/ external link
26 Sujanpur http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/Sujanpur/ external link
27 Amritsar (MC) http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/amritsar external link
28 Sirhind lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/sirhind/ external link
29 Goniana lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/goniana external link
30 Sangrur lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/sangrur external link
31 Barnala lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/barnala/ external link
32 Dina Nagar http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/dinanagar/ external link
33 Handiaya http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/handiaya external link
34 Rajpura http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/rajpura/ external link
35 Raja Sansi http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/rajasansi/ external link
36 Adampur http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/adampur/ external link
37 Nakodar http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/nakodar/ external link
38 Kapurthala http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/kapurthala/ external link
39 Batala http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/batala/ external link
40 Fazilka http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/Fazilka/ external link
41 Sardulgarh http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/Sardulgarh/ external link
42 Bhikhiwind http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/bhikhiwind/ external link
43 Talwandi Bhai http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/TalwandiBhai/ external link
44 Kartarpur http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/kartarpur/ external link
45 Sanour http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/sanour/ external link
46 Balachaur http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/balachaur/ external link
47 Lalru http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/lalru external link
48 Tarn Taran http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/tarntaran/ external link
49 Dirba http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/dirba/ external link
50 BassiPathana http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/bassipathana external link
51 Kotkapura http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/kotkapura/ external link
52 Sri Hargobindpur http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/srihargobindpur/ external link
53 Bhadaur http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/bhadaur/ external link
54 Malout http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/malout/ external link
55 Goraya http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/goraya/ external link
56 Garhshankar http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/garhshankar external link
57 Rayya http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/Rayya/ external link
58 Alawalpur http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/alawalpur/ external link
59 Naya Gaon http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/nayagaon external link
60 Bhai Rupa http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/bhairupa/ external link
61 Lehra Mohabbat http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/lehramohabbat/ external link
62 Talwara http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/talwara/ external link
63 Zira http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/zira external link
64 Tapa http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/tapa external link
65 Maloud http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/maloud/ external link
66 Payal http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/payal/ external link
67 Cheema http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/cheema/ external link
68 Bhogpur http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/bhogpur external link
69 Dasuya http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/dasuya/ external link
70 Gurdaspur http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/gurdaspur/ external link
71 Amargarh http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/amargarh/ external link
72 Urmar Tanda http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/urmartanda/ external link
73 Hariana http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/hariana external link
74 Rahon http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/rahon/ external link
75 MullanpurDhaka http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/mullanpurdhaka external link
76 Ghanaur http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/ghanaur external link
77 Balianwali http://lgpunjab.gov.in/eSewa/balianwali/ external link